

PATRONS



Dr. Vijay D Patil
President & Chancellor



Mrs. Shivani V Patil

Vice President Pro Chancellor

Guidance & Support

Dr. Rajiv Rao

Dr. Vimla Mehta
Prof. Emeritus

Dr. Manisha Nakhate

Organizing Secretary
Prof.& Head
DYPUSOM
9820842172



ORGANIZING COMMITTEES

FINANCE:

Dr. Manisha Nakhate

Dr. Rakhi More

Dr. Sunita Bharti

SCIENTIFIC:

Dr. Manisha Nakhate

Dr. Srividya Sreenivasan

Dr. Varsha Bande

REGISTRATION:

Dr. Ruta Bapat

Dr. Shobha Verma

Dr. Manisha Nakhate

TRANSPORT & ACCOMMODATION:

Dr. Rakhi More

Dr. Dipinkumar Yadav

Dr. Vivek Gupta

SOUVENIR:

Dr. Sneha John

Dr. Manisha Mishra

Dr. Ruta Bapat

Dr. Srividya Sreenivasan

CATERING & BANQUET:

Dr. Sneha John

Dr. Varsha Bande

Dr. Sunita Bharti

Delegate fees	Till 31 st December 2023	Till 31 st January 2024	Spot registration
Delegate fees (life members & ordinary members)	Rs. 3500	Rs. 4000	Rs. 4500
PG students	Rs. 2500	Rs. 3000	Rs. 3500
UG students	Rs. 1500	Rs. 1500	Rs.1500
Associate delegate (accompanying person above 12 years of age)	Rs. 3000	Rs. 3000	Rs. 3000

16th & 17th February 2024



