RCA Award winners MAHACON 2017, Navi Mumbai

Dr. Shabana Borate

Associate Professor
Grant Government Medical College Mumbai.

Dr. Pravin Rathod

Assistant professor, Department of Anatomy,
MGM Medical college, Navi mumbai

The following awards for papers have been installed:


1. Gross Anatomy (Excluding Neuroanatomy) Dr.Indurkar Trophy: Sponsored by Dr. Dilip Ksheersagar

2. Genetics: Sponsored by Dr. V. Arole

3. Histology and Histochemistry: Sponsored by Dr. P. Vatsala Swamy

4. Embryology: Sponsored by Dr. V. G. Sawant 

5. Neuro Anatomy: Sponsored by Dr. Anjali Dhamangoankar

All the award papers to be addressed to Secretary RCA. 
Four hard copies with a soft copy on CD should be sent to secretary RCA